We provide worldwide
Unique customized solutions

of electric rotating machines

Contacts us

Registered office

Moog Brno s.r.o., Mostecká 992/26, 614 00 Brno, Czech Republic

tel.: +420 545 551 111
fax: +420 545 551 222
e-mail: info.czech@moog.com


IČ: 24308480, registration: KS Brno, sp.zn. C81684



General Director

Jan Cap
tel.: +420 545 551 101
e-mail: jcap2@moog.com



Sales Director

Pavel Rozprym
tel.: +420 545 551 181
e-mail: prozprym@moog.com


CFO
Radka Formanova
tel.: +420 545 551 251
e-mail: rformanova@moog.com


HR Director
Denisa Holancova
tel.: +420 602 149 285
e-mail:dholancova@moog.com


Technical Director
Jirí Redina
tel.: +420 545 551 601
e-mail: jredina@moog.com


Plant Leader
Ondrej Sedlak
tel.: +420 545 551 471

e-mail: osedlak@moog.com


Quality Director
Pavel Prikryl
tel.: +420 545 551 501
e-mail: pprikryl@moog.com


Electromotors, Generators and Special machines
Pavel Hobza
tel.: +420 545 551 191
e-mail: phobza2@moog.com​​​​​​​


Servomotors and Linear Motors


Tomas Nepustil
tel.: +420 545 551 430
e-mail: tnepustil@moog.com


Measuring and Test Stands


Jiri Redina
tel.: +420 545 551 601
e-mail:jredina@moog.com

VSM

VSM is the sales company based in Griesheim (DE) and providing products from MOOG Brno in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Moog Industrial Group

Moog GmbH - Niederlassung Griesheim

Wiesenstr. 6

64347 Griesheim, Germany

www.moog-servo.de


Handelsregister: Stuttgart HRB 240301

Unsere USt-ID-Nr. (VAT): DE145165479


Tel: +49 (0) 6155 797421 0

E-mail: info.vsm@moog.com



Sales

Tel: +49 (0) 6155 797421 0

E-mail: info.vsm@moog.com


Customer Support

Tel: +49 (0) 6155 797421 0

E-mail: IG.degr1.vsm.service@moog.com



Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
your message was sent
Sorry, your message was not sent
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
your message was sent
Sorry, your message was not sent