We provide worldwide
Unique customized solutions

of electric rotating machines

Contacts us

Registered office

Moog Brno s.r.o., Mostecká 992/26, 614 00 Brno, Czech Republic

tel.: +420 545 551 111
fax: +420 545 551 222
e-mail: mail@vues.cz


IČ: 24308480, registration: KS Brno, sp.zn. C81684



General Director

Jan Cap
tel.: +420 545 551 101
e-mail: jcap@moog.com


HR Director
Michaela Havelkova
tel.: +420 545 551 127
e-mail:mpospisilova@moog.com


Sales Director

Pavel Rozprym
tel.: +420 545 551 181
e-mail: prozprym@moog.com


CFO
Radka Formanova
tel.: +420 545 551 251
e-mail: rformanova@moog.com


Operations Director
Pavel Janout
tel.: +420 545 551 401
e-mail: pjanout@moog.com


Technical Director
Jiří Ředina
tel.: +420 545 551 601
e-mail: jredina@moog.com


Logistics Director
Ondrej Sedlak
tel.: +420 545 551 471

e-mail: osedlak@moog.com


Quality Director
Pavel Prikryl
tel.: +420 545 551 501
e-mail: pprikryl@moog.com


Electromotors, Generators and Special machines
Pavel Hobza
tel.: +420 545 551 191
e-mail: phobza@moog.com


Servomotors and Linear Motors


Tomas Nepustil
tel.: +420 545 551 430
e-mail: tnepustil@moog.com


Measuring and Test Stands


Jiri Redina
tel.: +420 545 551 601
e-mail:jredina@moog.com

VSM

VSM is the sales company based in Griesheim (DE) and providing products from MOOG Brno in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

VSM Antriebstechnik GmbH

Wiesenstraße 6, DE-64347 Griesheim

tel.: +49 6155 7974 21-0

fax: +49 6155 7974 21-22

e-mail: info@vues.biz

Ust. (VAT) - Idnr. DE 245620760

Amtsgericht Darmstadt, HRB 9644



Sales

tel.: +49 6155 7974 21-0
e-mail: info@vues.biz


Customer Support

tel.: +49 6155 7974 21-0
e-mail: info@vues.biz



Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
your message was sent
Sorry, your message was not sent
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
your message was sent
Sorry, your message was not sent